Mrs. Obama

Dear Mrs. Michelle Obama,

Can I call you Michelle? I feel right talking to you as though you were part of my family. You have brought joy to my family, and I am thankful for that. You make me feel right at home. You make me feel like you really care. I know you really care.

Anyways, all I wanted to say is: job well done.

Thank you,

Jennie

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in A Letter, Garden, politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mrs. Obama

  1. Kelly says:

    Also, did you read this??? I LOVE MICHELLE OBAMA!!!

    And you 🙂

    http://www.nytimes.com/2009/03/19/dining/19garden-web.html?hp

Leave a Reply

