Egg sandwich. Delicious.

If you ever need a pick me up breakfast, I can help you. Here goes:

1. Take a tomato. Slice it. Take 2 slices of bread, toast them. Stack on one side.

img_0287

2. Fry 2 eggs, and add some cheese.

img_0288

3. Spread some pesto on one slice of the toast.Hopefully you have really garlicky pesto. That’s the best kind.

img_0289

4. Put it together. Eat it. Brush teeth, because they may taste garlicky.

img_0291

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Cooking, Food Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Egg sandwich. Delicious.

  1. dessertation says:

    yum!!!!! Its just about breakfast time right now, and that looks delicious.

Leave a Reply

