Five Good Things: Friday.

sunny

1. I have started my soccer practices.

2. I had Chinese food for lunch, and a piece of pizza at 2. Because it’s Diversity Day! Yay diversity!

3. It is the weekend, and I am doing wonderful things this weekend including volunteering for a soccer program and going shopping.

4. The sun is shining.

5. It is almost Easter. And Easter is wonderful, and full of chocolate.

6. The new tax break means I get roughly $90 extra per paycheck.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in 5 Good Things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Five Good Things: Friday.

  1. kitchendoor says:

    I love school because Chinese + Pizza= Diversity Day. Usually at Maria Regina it included some Irish Step Dancing and a bunch of chicks in “Everyone loves an Italian girl” t-shirts.

Leave a Reply

