Someone said, someone said…

Something bout, something else
Someone might have said about her

Oh James, why do you toy with my heart?

james2

Top 10 James hits of all time:

1. Her Town Too

2. How Sweet It Is

3. Something in the Way She Moves

4. Carolina in my Mind

5. Jelly Man Kelly

6. Smiling Face

7. Never Die Young

8. Fire and Rain

9. Country Road

10. Everybody Has the Blues

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in music, One, two, three... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Someone said, someone said…

  1. kitchendoor says:

    But also Boatman! And September Grass! And Sweet Baby James! I saw James and Yoyo Ma do Sweet Baby James together last summer at Tanglewood, and I cried the whole time. Granted, last summer anyone doing anything anywhere made me cry, but still.

    I love that Jelly Man Kelly made your list. You are so weird and cool.

  2. Nikki says:

    Uhh…what about Summer’s Here?! And Steamroller, which was so sexy to me when I was little that I used to make Mom turn it off on the way to piano lessons because it made me uncomfortable to listen to it with her. Now I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

