Yosemite National Park & El Portal, CA; August 2009

IMG_0002

IMG_0016

IMG_0042

IMG_0056

IMG_0076

IMG_0090

IMG_0113

IMG_0115

IMG_0126

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Climbing, riding, and/or nature, What I've been doing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yosemite National Park & El Portal, CA; August 2009

  1. mrhalfdome says:

    Where was that USGS marker photo shot? It is in your HD stream but I have never seen one on HD..and the elevaton is 7500… HD is 8842.

    Reply to mrhalfdome@gmail.com

    Thanks!!

    Rick


    Rick Deutsch (“Mr. Half Dome”)
    Speaker, Adventurer, Author
    “One Best Hike: Yosemite’s Half Dome”
    http://www.HikeHalfDome.com

    . . . . getting you to the top of YOUR mountain.

  2. mrhalfdome says:

    That explains things…thanx

    Rick

Leave a Reply

