By the way…

me

I got my hair cut. Just so you know.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts/Little Things to Tell You and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to By the way…

  1. Kelly says:

    I LOVE your hair. You are cute and I miss you terribly. I should call more, I’m sorry, but for now take these x’s and o’s as a symbol of my love.

    XOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOX 🙂

  2. Mom says:

    Your hair is spectacular! I love it! Hope you guys are well! I love you!

Leave a comment