The Pioneer Woman. And my SUPER sister.

The Pioneer Woman posted my sister’s blog on her blog.
Basically, my sister is famous, is what I am saying.

The Pionner Woman. Scroll to Chicago.

Nikki’s blog.

This is me and my famous sister. And our bro.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Friends: Family. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Pioneer Woman. And my SUPER sister.

  1. kitchendoor says:

    1. Your sister is awesome.
    2. I’ve seen that picture before, and I can never get over how freakishly alike you and I look in it.

  2. mykindoftownchicago says:

    Yeah! Thanks for posting it- except for that picture, because I am a little beastly in it. But only a little. 🙂

Leave a Reply

