Bridesmaid dress.

I went shopping this weekend. Work is picking up busy again, so I can’t say much, but I can show you this pretty bridesmaid dress I got.

You can’t really tell, but it’s got a lot of detail on the front, which is great. I’ll send you more pictures eventually.

-J

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in What I've been doing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bridesmaid dress.

  1. Alex says:

    Which of your bunch of weddings is that one for?

  2. sorellaaglio says:

    It’s for my friend Barbra’s wedding. In June. My directions were to get a white dress. How are your wedding plans going??

  3. Alex says:

    Is yours…white, then?

    Going ok. I’ve got quite a while. It may end up being in your backyard, haha.

  4. sorellaaglio says:

    Really? That’s great. It’d be easy for me to show up! I am glad plans are going well.

    By white, I meant black. I just can’t write, hahaha…..

Leave a Reply

