These are some books I bought.

Contact, by Carl Sagan

Schott’s Almanac 2007, by Ben Schott

Cadillac Desert, by Marc Reisner

The Distant Land of my Father, by Bo Caldwell

Gaudi, by Gijs Van Hensbergen

The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Milan Kundera

The Tenth Circle, by Jodi Picoult

A Year in Provence, by Peter Mayle

** All of these books were 95 cents. Excellent.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts/Little Things to Tell You and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

