Quick! A Poll!

Thoughts on this:

I was invited to go to Jamba Juice to get a smoothie at lunch. Does this count as eating out, if my lunch will be a sandwich from home, and I will get a Jamba smoothie? I need your opinion!!

Please leave a comment.

The reason I ask is because I’ve given up eating out for 2 weeks, along with Jeff. And I am trying to figure out whether this counts against me in that challenge. Please see here.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Simplify Eating: Don't go out and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quick! A Poll!

  1. I think it counts as eating out, but it’s probably okay.

  2. Corelyn says:

    I vote no, as long as you spend less than $6

  3. Kelly says:

    NO! You’re just getting a beverage! Do it, and have fun!

  4. Aunt Kathy says:

    If you would buy a coffee while you are imposing this restriction, then you are good.

  5. Alex says:

    If I was trying to save money by not eating out, I’d count it, but if I was just trying to eat better or cook more, then I wouldn’t. But I think you have to ask Jeff.

Leave a Reply

