Malibu: Cali wine tasting #1

Mary: your birthday was wonderful. I hope you had as much fun as I did. Happy 24, darling, and happy many more. You are radiant, and being your friend makes the world a brighter place.

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Friends: Family., I'm in LA, Trick., photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Malibu: Cali wine tasting #1

  1. Mary says:

    Jennie, thank you SO MUCH for this beautiful post!! I had an incredible day, and I feel so blessed to have you and Jeff in my life. The photos are gorgeous – they exude warmth and joy. You two are amazing ❤

  2. Pingback: Birthday Joy » Mary Costa Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

