Second of all, he wears pleated pants. Why are you still in the bed?

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts/Little Things to Tell You and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Second of all, he wears pleated pants. Why are you still in the bed?

  1. sorellalibro says:

    I love this! It is exactly how I feel about “Othello”.

  2. Kelly says:

    I need to find more of these to watch, immediately.

  3. sorellaaglio says:

    There are more!!

  4. Meg says:

    COMMENTS ON SASSY GAY FRIEND (all-caps necessary):
    1. One of my favorite moments On The Internet is when SGF says, to Ophelia, “Ophelia-so-bad-for-yourself…STEP AWAY FROM THE WATER.”
    2. Some of my SADDEST moments On The Internet were when I watched “Eve” and, to a slightly lesser degree, “The Giving Tree.”

Leave a Reply

