Catching up on Parenthood…

Today I was out of work, due to illness. I drank a lot of tea. I drank a lot of water. I caught up on sleep. I wore my glasses. I ate leftover Indian food. I ate pumpkin soup (which I must say, was too sweet, in my opinion.)

I caught up on Parenthood.

Which, I love. I snuggled with my snuggie.

It was a good sick day, despite feeling like my head was maybe going to shoot off. (And, it didn’t actually shoot off, as it turns off.)

What do you people do on your sick days?

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in What I've been doing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Catching up on Parenthood…

  1. mom says:

    Hey kid, I am sorry you are sick! I hope you are feeling better!! Drink more tea!!

Leave a Reply

