Let it snow…

Friends, Family, Strangers;

Last night, Jeff and I had a conversation about the snow on my blog. He commented that he didn’t think it looked much like snow, and I said, “Well there is only one option, snow or NO snow! And I want snow!” He replied, “I can make you real snow.” And so, after two years, after Jeff asking me multiple times to move my site so we could redesign the blog together and make it more original, the prospect of personalized snow and potentially personalized falling leaves come next autumn, I am moving my operation over to www.jenniepalluzzi.com/blog. It’ll still be me, but I think after two years I’m ready for a change, including a redesign of the site (hopefully coming early 2011!) Jeff said, “Is that really what is going to get you to move the site? Falling snow?” And yes, yes it is. 🙂

So come on over, see my new digs. You won’t be disappointed!

About sorellaaglio

I am 26. I love nature. I love trying new things, and I love children. I love cooking, baking, and sometimes even cleaning. I am an organized mess, and yet manage to eat three meals a day and get eight hours of sleep a night. If you stop by, I'll feed you and make you a mixed CD. Oh, and I am a fan of you.
This entry was posted in What I've been doing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

